Compass

Fresh Perspectives You Can Use.

Wissen – Ist das wahr?

Kompass 

Ist das wahr?

  • Viren verursachen Krankeiten
  • Kalorien beeinflussen unser Körpergewicht
  • Inflation ist unvermeidlich
  • Gefängnisse vermindern Kriminalität
  • Waffen bringen uns Sicherheit

Die meisten glauben das, und was wir glauben, das ist wahr für uns. So stellen wir uns die Welt heute vor.

Wir glauben auch, daß die Welt wirklich so ist, wie wir sie uns vorstellen. Unsere Vorstellung von der Welt prägt unser tägliches Verhalten und bestimmt damit die Realität, in der wir leben.

Vor ein paar hundert Jahren glaubte man, daß die Erde flach sei und man herunterfallen würde, wenn man nur weit genug segelt. Ist die Welt wirklich so, wie wir sie uns heute vorstellen?

Glaube ist ja eigentlich Illusion und ändert sich mit den Jahren – was wir heute glauben ist nicht unbedingt ‘wahrer’ als das, was man früher glaubte.

“Was wir zu wissen glauben
hält uns häufig davon ab,
zu lernen.”
Claude Bernard (1813 – 1878)

Glaube birgt also auch Gefahren.

Denk mal drüber nach : Berend

Tuesday, 5 June 2007 - Posted by | 2. KOMPASS Deutsch

4 Comments »

  1. I enjoy what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and
    reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve included you guys to my personal blogroll.

    Comment by garcinia cambogia extract 1500 mg | Monday, 29 April 2013 | Reply

  2. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account
    it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we communicate?

    Comment by Maple | Monday, 13 May 2013 | Reply

  3. You really make it appear really easy together with
    your presentation however I to find this matter to be really something which
    I think I’d never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am taking a look ahead on your next put up, I’ll try to get the cling of it!

    Comment by Stewart | Thursday, 6 June 2013 | Reply

  4. Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to look it over.

    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting
    this to my followers! Great blog and superb design and style.

    Comment by CD Key kaufen | Monday, 5 August 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

