Compass

Fresh Perspectives You Can Use.

Won’t you please help me out quickly ?

I have just put up a new page on my BLUE CRANE website : “Inspirational Movies”, under Recommendations. You can see it here.

They are all movies that reminded me of an important truth, or made me think. I am looking for other good films in this category which I may have overlooked, or never noticed.

I really enjoy watching a good movie, so won’t you please just tell me what YOUR #1 favourite movie is ?

Just a quick reply eMail – I’d be grateful !

Thanks in advance from : Berend @ BLUE CRANE – Fly with us.

Monday, 25 September 2006 - Posted by | 1. COMPASS eNewsletter, 6. Inspirational Movies

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

