Compass

Fresh Perspectives You Can Use.

Discover Some Really Good Books

On Friday I’ll introduce you to a fascinating book I have just finished reading last night.

In the meantime I realise how important good books are (or should be) in anyone’s life, so I have just uploaded a new page to my website – plenty of really good books about personal development that I highly recommend because they help me grow : www.bluecrane.info/books.html

You’ll see the book-covers for each title there, with direct links to Amazon.com for further details or to buy. The books are sorted by author and you can go to each of them with one click; there are 12 authors at the moment, I’ll keep the page up to date as I go along.

Yes, I’ve read all these books – more than once; this is not just casual reading-fodder but profound knowledge and advice that I can not digest on the first sitting. If you have any particular favourite book that’s not on the page, by the way – please let me know : I’d be happy to read it and put it on if it qualifies.

The book I’ll talk about on Friday is already on the new page …

Wednesday, 16 August 2006 - Posted by | 1. COMPASS eNewsletter

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

