Compass

Fresh Perspectives You Can Use.

Are you feeling out of sync?

If you feel out of balance, here is something I guarantee will help you.

I was totally out of sync today, so I surfed around on some inspirational websites and ended up on the ‘Gifts’-page of ‘The Secret’.

If you have been on my ‘Recommendations’-page you know that their DVD is one of my favourites, but I never knew that they had plenty of other good stuff.

Anyway, if you want to feel better in exactly two and a half minutes flat, just click here on ‘The Secret to You’ (or on the image below) and you’ll go straight to a short movie : it is a beautiful visualization with awesome images and great music, really inspiring – just click, sit back and relax :

'The Secret to You' - Movie

You’ll love it, even if you’re fine right now. You can download it to your desktop as well, like I did, to watch it every day or whenever you feel like it.

And don’t forget to share the good things in life : alert your friends to this, they’ll appreciate it.

Hope you like the new COMPASS header, by the way.

Have fun : Berend

Wednesday, 6 June 2007 - Posted by | 1. COMPASS eNewsletter, 6. Inspirational Movies

No comments yet.

Leave a comment